Hotel Gabriela
holidaycheck tripadvisor
None
Covid-19 Hotel Infos Serfaus
Open Gallery

None

“People come to Hiasl’s Stubn to just get together.” The restaurant in Serfaus is a favorite meeting place for locals and tourists alike. That’s saying something. It’s not just the traditional Tyrolean tavern’s relaxed and friendly atmosphere that invites you to while away the hours. It’s also the delicious Tyrolean fare that our kitchen team elevates to the next level with creative interpretations. From Speckknödelsuppe (bacon dumpling soup) to apple strudel, we take the best ingredients, locally sourced whenever possible, and lovingly create culinary delights for you. Because we’re also cosmopolitan, you’ll also find international dishes on the menu. Don’t be scared away by our Tyrolean dialect, we also speak ‚proper’ German (and English as well). See you soon and Bon Appetit!

Gerald Kirschner

Gerald Kirschner

Junior Manager and Head Chef

Gabriela Gutschein

Opening hours

  • Summerdaily from 10:00 am – 11:00 pm
  • in winter daily from 09:00 am -10:00 pm
  • Kitchen hours
    In Summer: from 11:30 am – 9:00 pm
    In Winter: from 11:30 am – 9:30 pm

From 14:00 am - 17:30 pm small card

If you make a table reservation, the table is 2hours for you blocked.

Location and Contact

hiasl-stubn-o-300ppi-007.jpg
essen-gross-17.jpg
hiasl-stubn-o-300ppi-018.jpg
hiasl-stubn-o-300ppi-012.jpg
Carry out

Carry out

A lot of dishes from our à la carte restaurant, Hiasl’s Stubn, are also available for carry out!
 

Order now   +43 5476 670946

Our Master <br>of  the Kitchen 1
Our Master <br>of  the Kitchen 1
Our Master <br>of  the Kitchen 1
Our Master <br>of  the Kitchen 1

Our Master
of the Kitchen

„Cooking is my passion. Fresh regional ingredients are my true companions as I live out my passion.“

Gerald Kirschner

Gerald Kirschner

Junior Manager and Head Chef

Pure Enjoyment

What will serve for you? Culinary delights from our kitchen with an emphasis on local tradition and an international flare, vegan and vegetarian dishes, and special meals by request, of course. Please just let us know your special requirements. There is a children’s menu for our little guests so that there is something for everyone.

None
None

Regional
& Seasonal

We are lucky that many sustainable and high-quality products come from our region. Its our special privilege to tap into these local treasures. Our opinion is that you can prepare the best local cuisine by using the highest quality products from local farms – and of course using traditional recipes. We’re happy to prepare fresh and regional food for you without processed foods of any kind because it simply tastes better and more natural – for us and for you.

Tell me more

Celebrate Your
Special Occassion

Do you want to celebrate your party or special event in the cozy and festive atmosphere of Hiasl’s Stubn? We’re very glad to hear that. Whether you’re celebrating a wedding, birthday, baptism, or Christmas party, our stylish 4 star hotel has a perfect and comfortable space for every occassion. In order to make your celebration unforgettable, we’ll go the extra mile to take care of all your individual needs with our family atmosphere. Based on your input, we’ll put together an offer that can include everything from the decoration, menu, and entertainment. We offer you the perfect venue and we’ll also cater to all your wishes.

Enquire via Email     +43 5476 6709

None
047-HiaslsStubn-2018-72ppi©PALE-M.jpg
045-HiaslsStubn-2018-72ppi©PALE-M.jpg
050-HiaslsStubn-2018-72ppi©PALE-M.jpg
049-HiaslsStubn-2018-72ppi©PALE-M.jpg

Stefan‘s
Best Wines

A good wine is something you can’t do without. Because Austria has plenty to offer in this area, 90% of the wines we offer are from Austria. This includes the special Gabriela Cuvée from Leo Hillinger which is sure to elate you. We’re happy to help you choose a wine that matches best with your chosen dish.

Tourism Award
"Best Restaurant"

Our Hiasl's Stubn was presented with a Top of the Mountains Tourism Award 2016 in the category of "Best Restaurant." The awards ceremony took place for the first time in the new art and music hall, arlberg800 in St. Christoph. On this "Night of the Tourism Awards" the prized awards, affectionally called "Oscars of the Alps, were presented. So what should we say, we won an Oscar of the Alps! :)

None

Children´s Playroom

You can find our playroom next to the reception. It offers a lot of fun and entertainment for your children. Playstation, children´s computer, toys, air hockey, a joy toy and many more can be explored from the little ones. The grown-ups can relax in the "Hiasl´s Stubn" restaurant or in our lobby ;)

spielzimmer-web-001.jpg
spielzimmer-web-002.jpg

Very friendly and accommodating.

We tried a wide variety of dishes for 8 days in a row and didn't find any that couldn't be recommended. To highlight is the fondue and the prepared salads ...

Thomas Köhler, August 2021

Each time we were greeted in a very friendly manner and served attentively.

The dishes were all freshly prepared. We were extremely satisfied, no matter what we ate it tasted excellent. Also for the eye (which is known to eat with) the dishes were very nicely arranged. The Hiasl's Stubn has been our absolute favorite restaurant in Serfaus ever since. Prices are reasonable for the quality of the food.

Jürgen Ehrlenbach, July 2021
×

Hotel Gabriela
holidaycheck tripadvisor
None
Covid-19 Hotel Infos Serfaus
Galerie öffnen

None

„Bei ins in der Hiasl’s Stubn da kema die Leit zåmm.“ Das Restaurant in Serfaus ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt - für Einheimische und Gäste gleichermaßen. Was etwas heißen will. Hier lädt nicht nur die gemütliche Atmosphäre der Tiroler Stube zum Verweilen und Genießen ein, sondern auch die herzhafte Tiroler Kost, die unser Küchenteam hochhält und ideenreich interpretiert. Von der Speckknödelsuppe bis zum Apfelstrudel holen wir die besten Zutaten vorzugsweise aus der Region und kreieren mit viel Liebe Schmackhaftes für Euch. Und weil wir weltoffen sind, kommen auch internationale Gerichte auf die Karte. Und keine Angst, wir sprechen auch Hochdeutsch. Bis bald und Mahlzeit!

Gerald Kirschner

Gerald Kirschner

Junior- und Küchenchef

Gabriela Gutschein

Öffungszeiten

  • im Sommertäglich von 10:00 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
  • IM WINTERtäglich von 09:00 Uhr -23:00 Uhr
  • Warme Küche
    Im Sommer: von 11:30 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr
    Im Winter: von 11:30 Uhr – 21:30 Uhr
  • von 14:00-17:30 kleine Speisekarte

Bei einer Tischreservierung ist Ihr Tisch 2h für Sie reserviert!

Lage & Kontakt

  • Hiasl's Stubn
    Dorfbahnstraße 74
    A–6534 Serfaus
hiasl-stubn-o-300ppi-007.jpg
essen-gross-17.jpg
hiasl-stubn-o-300ppi-018.jpg
hiasl-stubn-o-300ppi-012.jpg
Take-Away & Lieferservice

Take-Away & Lieferservice

Viele Speisen in unserem à la carte Restaurant Hiasl’s Stubn
gibt es auch zum Mitnehmen!

Lieferservice täglich von 18:00-20:00 möglich
 

jetzt bestellen   +43 5476 670946

Unser Herr <br/>der Töpfe 1
Unser Herr <br/>der Töpfe 1
Unser Herr <br/>der Töpfe 1
Unser Herr <br/>der Töpfe 1

Unser Herr
der Töpfe

„Kochen ist meine Leidenschaft! Um diese ausleben zu können, sind frische Zutaten aus der Umgebung meine treuen Begleiter.“

Gerald Kirschner

Gerald Kirschner

Junior- und Küchenchef

Genuss pur

Was kommt bei uns auf den Teller? Kulinarische Köstlichkeiten aus der heimischen und internationalen Küche, vegane & vegetarische Speisen und gerne auch spezielle Menüs auf Anfrage. Bitte kommt einfach mit Euren speziellen Bedürfnissen auf uns zu. Für unsere kleinen Gäste haben wir eine eigene Kinderkarte. Damit alle glücklich sind.

None
None

Regional
& Saisonal

In unserer schönen Region wächst viel Nachhaltiges und Hochwertiges und es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen, auf diese regionalen Schätze zurückzugreifen. Wir sind der Meinung, dass wir mit qualitätvollen Produkten aus der Tiroler Landwirtschaft die heimischen Speisen einfach am besten kochen - und das nach traditionellem Rezept. Auf Fertigerzeugnisse jeglicher Art verzichten wir gerne. Weil es so einfach besser schmeckt und ehrlicher ist. Für uns und für Euch.

Erzähl ma mehR!

Feste Feiern

Ihr wollt Euer Fest im gemütlichen & feierlichen Ambiente der Hiasls’s Stubn feiern? Das freut uns sehr! Für Hochzeit, Geburtstagsfeier, Taufe oder Weihnachtsfeier bietet unser stilvolles 4-Sterne-Hotel einen ansprechenden und gemütlichen Rahmen. Damit Euer Fest gelingt, bemühen wir uns um eine familiäre und individuelle Betreuung. Entsprechend Eurer Vorstellungen erstellen wir ein passendes Angebot rund um die Dekoration, das Menü und das Rahmenprogramm. Bei uns findet Ihr einen Veranstaltungsort, der voll auf Eure Wünsche eingeht.

per e-mail anfragN'

+43 5476 6709

None
047-HiaslsStubn-2018-72ppi©PALE-M.jpg
045-HiaslsStubn-2018-72ppi©PALE-M.jpg
050-HiaslsStubn-2018-72ppi©PALE-M.jpg
049-HiaslsStubn-2018-72ppi©PALE-M.jpg

Stefans
beste Weine

Ein guter Wein darf nicht fehlen, und weil Österreich auch in diesem Bereich einiges zu bieten hat, kommen 90% unserer Weine aus der Heimat. So auch der Gabriela Cuvée von Leo Hillinger, für den wir Euch bestimmt begeistern werden. Wir beraten Euch, welche Weine am besten mit den gewählten Speisen harmonieren. 

Touristic Award
"Best Restaurant"

Unsere Hiasl's Stubn wurde mit dem Top-of-the-Mountains Touristic Award 2016 in der Kategorie "Best Restaurant" ausgezeichnet. Die Verleihung fand erstmals in der neuen Kunst- und Konzerthalle arlberg1800 in St. Christoph statt. In dieser „Night of the Touristic-Awards“ wurden die begehrten Awards, liebevoll „Alpenoscars“ genannt, verliehen. Und was sollen wir sagen, wir haben einen Alpenoscar gewonnen!  :)

None

Kinderspielzimmer

Unser Spielzimmer befindet sich neben der Rezeption und bietet viel Spaß und Unterhaltung für eure Kinder. Playstation, Kindercomputer, Spielzeug, Airhockey, ein Joy Toy und vieles mehr können von den Kleinen erkundet werden. Die Großen können sich nebenbei im Restaurant Hiasl's Stubn oder in unserer Lobby erholen. ;)

spielzimmer-web-001.jpg
spielzimmer-web-002.jpg

Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Wir haben 8 Tage hintereinander die verschiedensten Speisen probiert und haben keine gefunden, die man nicht empfehlen könnte. Hervorzuheben ist das Fondue und die zubereiteten Salate...

Thomas Köhler, August 2021

Wir wurden jedesmal sehr freundlich begrüßt und aufmerksam bedient.

Die Gerichte waren alle frisch zubereitet. Wir waren äußerst zufrieden, egal was wir gegessen haben es schmeckte uns vorzüglich. Auch für das Auge (das bekanntlich mit isst) waren die Speisen sehr schön angerichtet. Die Hiasl's Stubn sind seitdem unser absolutes Lieblingslokal in Serfaus. Preise sind angemessen für die Qualität der Speisen.

Jürgen Ehrlenbach, Juli 2021
×