Hotel Gabriela
holidaycheck tripadvisor
None
Open Gallery

The Hotel in Serfaus

The Centrally Located 4 Star Hotel in Serfaus

Our hotel is in the heart of Serfaus. Because we're just a stone's throw away from a ski rental and ski storage facility, as well as the Komperdell ski lift, Gabriela is one of the luckiest hotels in Serfaus which, in terms of location, enjoys the pole position. Only 100 meters away from the Hotel, the ski lift leads to one of the sunniest mountain regions in Tyrol: our ski resort, Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Family Kirschner
Last Minute Offers
Foyer-v2.jpg
mg-5982.jpg
hiasl-stubn-o-300ppi-007.jpg

Superb ski resorts, very nice and clean hotel, perfect service and delicious & tasty meals!!!

"The location of the hotel is perfect, the room big, clean, warm and although looking direct to the Apres ski bar with great music - very calm and cosy!!! Very nice and clean SPA area! A big THANK YOU to the owners & staff, do it further so! We will come for sure again,  may be during summer time!!!  Boyan & friends from Luxembourg :-)"

5.0/5 · Boyan, February 2018

A hidden gem

"Spent a fantastic week at the Gabriela, and loved every minute of it. Although on the outside it might lack some of the Austrian charm, it’s a fantastic gem of a hotel, casual yet classy at the same time, modern but with classic Alpine style..You could not wish for more from an Alpine hotel. The hotel is family owned with the family visible throughout the hotel at all times, and great attention is paid to every little detail. Location is perfect, a couple of minutes away from the slopes/lifts with a use of a ski/boot depot just across the street. The welcome we received from Astrid as we walked in after our car journey from Zurich was second to none. Her enthusiasm was infectious, and set the tone for our entire week. We left the keys to the car at reception to be parked by Herr Kirschner himself..."

5.0/5 · richamag, April 2017

Excellent location for ski lifts. Efficient and spotlessly clean.

"We met a family while travelling who told us about Serfaus, so we decided to give it a try. We chose hotel Gabriela after a bit of research and were not disappointed. It is friendly and everything is clean and well ordered. The staff in the dining room were incredibly efficient, sometimes a little too keen to remove plates but we certainly couldn't complain about being kept waiting! The food was really excellent and good value and the head waiter Patrick was always helpful with choosing wine and kept us amused!"

4.0/5 · Calihat, January 2017
None

Rooms & Prices

Modern and Cozy

... is the combination that we like best. Therefore a comfortable atmospher with plenty of wood and a modern design await you in our rooms and suites. Most of our rooms are south-facing and include a sunny balcony with an amazing panorama view of the mountains which you can enjoy from a comfortable seating area. The bathrooms include a shower or bathtub with a separate toilet area.

Have a look at your room

Best Location

Only 100 meters to the lift

We’re pleased that we get the top marks when it comes to location. We and our guests enjoy being very close to the Komperdellbahn, which is only 100 meters away and will take you to anb elevation of 1,840 meters. During the summer, the lift provides access to many hiking trails and walking paths, as well as to the Murmliwasser – a water playground paradise for children and a place to relax and recharge for adults. In the winter, the Komperdellbahn is the door to the heavenly ski region of Serfaus Fiss Ladis.

Summer in serfaus 

None
×

Hotel Gabriela
holidaycheck tripadvisor
None
Galerie öffnen

Das Hotel in Serfaus

Das zentrale 4 Sterne Hotel in Serfaus

Unser Hotel liegt im Herzen von Serfaus. Weil wir nur einen Steinwurf von Skiverleih und Skidepot (vis-à-vis) und Komperdell Seilbahn entfernt liegen, zählt das Gabriela zu einem der glücklichen Hotels in Serfaus, das in punkco Lage eine Poleposition genießt. In nur 100 Metern Entfernung führt die Seilbahn in eine der sonnigsten Bergregionen Tirols: unsere Skiregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Familie Kirschner
Last Minute Angebot
Foyer-v2.jpg
mg-5982.jpg
hiasl-stubn-o-300ppi-007.jpg

"Dieses Hotel kann ich jedem empfehlen, super Essen, dieser Koch ist ein Traum. Sehr professionelles Service Team, Stefan der Oberkellner ist mit Leib und Seele für seine Gäste da. An der Bar der Robert ist eine Seele von Mensch, das Team Astrid und Birgit an der Rezeption sind immer sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und der Chef Reinhard mit seiner ganzen Familie einschließlich Oma Kirschner sind die geborenen Wirtsleute. Was die alles für Ihre Gäste tun kann man einfach nicht mehr topen."

6.0/6 · Isolde, Juli 2018

"Im Hotel Gabriela stimmt alles. Die telefonische Beratung der Recéptionsdame Birgit bei unserer Buchung hat uns schon imponiert. Nette Chef's (Sen. und Jun.) , sowie freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal haben uns wunderschöne Ferientage beschert. Für das sehr gute Essen ist dem Küchenteam, welches (wegen meiner Krankheit) auf eine schonende Verköstigung geachtet hat, ein dickes Kränzchen zu winden! Ein grosser Dank ebenfalls an das aufmerksame Servicepersonal. Erwähnenswert ist auch die gute Infrastruktur. Die heimeligen, zweckmässig eingerichteten Zimmer, sowie die grosszügige Wellnessanlage trugen ebenfalls zum positiven Ferienerlebnis bei."

6.0/6 · Birgit & Erwin, Juli 2018

"Wir erlebten mit unserer Gruppe eine erlebnisreiche Woche. Besonders die täglichen Touren mit dem sympathischen Hans-Peter, der uns mit Leidenschaft die Natur, Heilkräuter und Blumen wieder etwas nähergebracht hat, bleiben unvergesslich. Nicht zu vergessen die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten, die schon beim Frühstück beginnen und mit raffinierten Menüs am Abend den Tag versüssen. Kompliment an die Küche."

6.0/6 · Anita, Juli 2018
None

Zimmer & Preise

Modern und gemütlich

... ist die Kombination, die uns am Besten gefällt. Dementsprechend erwartet Euch in unseren Zimmer und Suiten ein gemütliches Nest mit viel Holz und modernem Design. Der Großteil unserer Zimmer ist nach Süden ausgerichtet und verfügt über einen sonnigen Balkon mit wunderschöner Bergpanoramaaussicht, die sich auch von der bequemen Sitzecke aus bestaunen lässt. Die Badezimmer sind mit Dusche oder Badewanne, sowie einem abgetrennten WC ausgestattet.

Schau' dein Zimmer an

Beste Lage

Nur 100 Meter zur Seilbahn

Wir und unsere Gäste genießen die unmittelbare Nähe zur Komperdellbahn, die in nur 100 Meter Entfernung  auf 1840 m Höhe führt. Zudem lässt sich von unserem Hotel aus ideal ein Einkaufsbummel durch das ursprüngliche Serfaus unternehmen, das sich aufgrund der drittkleinsten U-Bahn der Welt verkehrsberuhigt und beschaulich zeigt. Eine Fahrt mit unsere Dorf-U-Bahn solltet Ihr Euch nicht entgehen lassen. Sie bringt Euch unkompliziert zu den Parkplätzen am talseitigen östlichen Dorfrand. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf Euren Besuch in unserem Hotel in Serfaus!

der Winter in serfaus 

None
×