Hotel Gabriela
holidaycheck tripadvisor
None
Open Gallery

Wellness hotel in Serfaus

One order of relaxation please!

Daily from 4:00 to 7:00 pm and with pleasure by request

Whoever reaches the peak looks forward that much more to a relaxing end to the day. For example, in our wellness area – a spacious place with a pinewood sauna, infrared sauna, and steam bath. This is where you can sit back, relax, and rest your legs while you recharge your batteries for the next day’s adventures. Take some time to let go and unwind, enjoy a book and a warm cup of tea, and make yourself comfortable with relaxing music as you stretch out on our comfortable lounge chairs in the quiet relaxation room. And soon you’ll come from the lofty highs to a place of deep relaxation – that’s wellness the Tyrolean way

Gabriela Kirschner

Gabriela Kirschner

Manager & Herbal Specialist

Last Minute Offers
None

Tyrolean Stubensauna

Tyrol and pinewood go together like Aufguss(onpouring) and a sauna session. And our sauna is also finished with the elegant wood. Through its high content of sap and essential oils, pinewood produces a pleasant and unique aroma, “The Alpine Incense.” Pine also has a positive effect on the heart rate and calms the breathing. Those suffering from allergies can also breathe more easily. So come check it out, relax, and enjoy!

Steam Bath

Our steam bath is the perfect place to relax for those who don’t like the heat quite so intense. Despite being not so hot, a visit to the steam bath is also good for your health, has a purifying effect, and helps release tension. Pleasant aromas such as eucalyptus or mint are soothing for the airway and will leave your skin soft and silky. Sounds like a great way to end the day … 

None
None

Infrared Sauna

Warmth is soothing! Our infrared sauna lets you fill yourself with warmth right to the bones which feels especially good when it’s cold outside. Here is where you can soak in the soothing warmth and enjoy the relaxing effects of the infrared. We wish you an pleasant time.

Relaxation Room

In our relaxation room, you can sink into a world of peace and calm, lying on a comfortable lounge chair after your sauna session and wellness treatments. Simply lay back, close your eyes, enjoy some music, doze off, and dream of your next mountain adventure.

None
×

Hotel Gabriela
holidaycheck tripadvisor
None
Galerie öffnen

Wellnesshotel in Serfaus

Einmal entspannen bitte!

täglich von 16:00 - 19:00 und gerne auf anfrage

Wer den Gipfel erklommen hat, freut sich hinterher umso mehr auf einen entspannenden Tagesausklang. Zum Beispiel in unserem Wellnessbereich - einem großzügigen Wohlfühlort mit Zirbenholzsauna, Infrarotkabine und Dampfbad. Hier könnt Ihr die Beine hochlegen und neue Energien für den nächsten Tag tanken. Nehmt Euch Zeit zum Loslassen, genießt ein Buch und eine heiße Tasse Tee und macht es Euch bei entspannter Musik auf den komfortablen Liegen in unserem Ruheraum gemütlich. Und schon kommt Ihr von den luftigen Höhen in die Tiefenentspannung - das ist Wellness auf Tiroler Art.

Gabriela Kirschner

Gabriela Kirschner

Chefin & Kräuterfee

Last Minute Angebot
None

Tiroler Stubensauna

Tirol und Zirbenholz gehört zusammen wie der Aufguss zum Saunagang. So ist auch unsere Stubensauna aus dem Edelholz gefertigt. Durch den hohen Gehalt an Harzen und ätherischen Ölen verbreitet das Zirbenholz einen aromatischen Duft, den "Weihrauch der Alpen". Die Zirbe wirkt sich positiv auf die Herzfrequenz aus und wirkt beruhigend auf die Atmung. Auch Allergiker können in der Zirbenholzsauna freier atmen.  Also reinschnuppern, entspannen und genießen!

Dampfbad

Wer es mit der Wärme lieber gemächlicher angeht, für den ist unser Dampfbad der richtige Ort zur Entspannung. Trotz geringerer Hitze wirkt auch der Besuch im Dampfbad gesundheitsfördernd, entschlackend und entkrampfend. Angenehme Düfte wie Eukalyptus oder Minze wirken wohltuend auf die Atemwege ein und die Haut wird streichzart. Wenn das kein wunderbarer Tagesabschluss ist!

None
None

Infrarotkabine

Wärme tut gut! Besonders, wenn es draußen kalt ist, ist unsere Infrarotkabine eine Wärmetankstelle, die bis in die Tiefe wirkt. Hier könnt Ihr die wohltuende Wärme einspeichern und die entspannende Wirkung genießen. Wir wünschen eine angenehme Zeit!

Ruheraum

In unserem Ruheraum taucht Ihr nach Euren Saunagängen und Wellnessanwendungen auf komfortablen Liegen ins Land der Entspannung ein. Einfach zurücklehnen, Augen schließen, Musik genießen, wegdösen und von den nächsten Bergabenteuern träumen. 

None
×